Mothers of Invention

2016 Results


Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
The bunker 2
Mothers of Invention 2
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sound & Fury 4
Mothers of Invention 2
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 0
Mothers of Invention 7
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Untouchables 5
Mothers of Invention 0
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Half Time Rec 7
Mothers of Invention 1
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Norsemen United 4
Mothers of Invention 1
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooligans FC 5
Mothers of Invention 2
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 1
The bunker 4
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 0
Sound & Fury 7
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 4
General Mills Nature Valley 0
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 3
Untouchables 5
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 1
Half Time Rec 2
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 0
Norsemen United 3
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 1
Hooligans FC 0